About Us

Welcome to TV for the Culture

The BenchMark Series is the intersection of career journeys, insight from C.E.O.'s, Celebrities, Culture Movers and Content Creators, allowing a relaxed conversation to be the entertainment source.  

image162

Fri. 5/22 - 6pm EST | 3pm PST

Courtney Lowery - Fmr. V.P. of Publicity - Epic Records

 - C.E.O. of CL Media

image163

Fri. 5/22 - 8pm EST | 5pm PST

Billie Blunt - C.E.O. of Billie Blunt magazine

- Fashion Executive 

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about upcoming releases, special interviews & events.

Contact Us

Request An interview | Suggest a Guest

Questions or Comments

We would love to hear from you! This series was created to hopefully inspire, entertain and most importantly, give perspective to quality programming through organic conversation. 

TheBenchmarkSeries.TV